phonesnomad.blogg.se

Trimble business center scan identification
Trimble business center scan identification







trimble business center scan identification

If you want to import the data into TBC it will use these folder to idenify that they is data on the device and automatically open the device pane in TBC. No, there is no option to switch off the creation of the Trimble Data\Project folders. To omit the folders Trimble Data/Projects or they must be automatically created? So, when I want to import the data into a TBC project, I have to set up above mentioned pathīefore I copy/export the job, could I somehow tell the COPY procedure in the Trimble Access In the folder name_of_the_project reside two files ( name_of_the_job.job and name_of_the_job.jxl)Īnd a folder name_of_the_job Files which contains all JPG pictures taken in the field.

#TRIMBLE BUSINESS CENTER SCAN IDENTIFICATION LICENSE#

It means - after copy, I see on the USB memory stick the following folder structure/path:ĭ:/TSC7_data/Trimble Data/Projects/ name_of_the_project Trimble Business Center Scanning (TBC) Module to Add to Existing TBC Survey Advanced Network License (Requires HASP key ID Match of seats) With the new Scanning Module users can easily integrate rich point cloud and image data from the new Trimble SX10 Scanning Total Station and other industry-standard point cloud formats within familiar. The procedure creates the whole structure/path of folders in the folder D:/TSC7_data. When I copy as you outlined (in my case - to an USB memory stick, where I created a folder named TSC7_data), Use the Copy files to option to create the JXL file and copy all the associated files.

trimble business center scan identification

Subject: Trimble Acces v2021.11 JobXML (ver. I can fix it now by such way that I manually copy the JPG images to USB and then I copy them from USB into job_name Files folder Which file format for export from TA 2021.11 should I use to get also JPG images included in the exported file(s)Īnd then such format could be subsequently imported to a TBC (5.22) project along with all associated JPG images? Is the problem in the export procedure in Trimble Access (it creates only ONE job_name.jxl file and no JPG files are there available)?Ģ. Is empty (no jpg images resides in the folder).ġ. Installed on another PC, the TBC import procedure creates also a folder job_name Files (this is OK), but this folder Enhanced point cloud management, automated extraction and interoperability, and CAD and GIS packages producing deliverables to satisfy your toughest client demands. 6.23) format to my USB to be able to import it from USB to the TBC (ver. Trimble Business Center lets you fully integrate scan data into your projects using the familiar workflows of the market leading survey office software. When I export such job in TSC7 with TA v2021.11 to the JobXML (ver. It means, to some features are also assigned images as an attribute. Sometimes I use Measure Codes method in the field with R12i, where I use a FXL library where some features have as an attributeįile name (photos).









Trimble business center scan identification